Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true

St. Norbert College announces faculty tenure and sabbaticals

From St. Norbert College, March 4, 2004
by Kelsey Ebben,, (920) 403-3089

De Pere: St. Norbert College has approved tenure for five faculty members and sabbaticals for three faculty members for the 2004-2005 academic year.

Faculty members awarded tenure include Thomas Bolin, Religious Studies, Michael Lovano, History, Laurie MacDiarmid, English, Bonnie McVey, Computer Science, and Thomas Reynolds, Religious Studies.

Faculty taking sabbaticals include Edward Risden, Associate Professor of English, Michael Rosewall, Associate Professor of Music, and Paul Wadell, Associate Professor of Religious Studies. Risden intends to complete a book titled