Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

St. Norbert College Announces Tenure and Sabbaticals

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, February 22, 2016
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

St. Norbert College Board of Trustees voted to approve the following tenure and sabbaticals on Friday, Feb. 12.

Faculty member(s) awarded tenure include:
Jason Haen, assistant professor of accounting

Faculty members taking sabbaticals include:
Charles Jacobs, associate professor of political science
Tim Flood, professor of geology
Rebecca McKean, assistant professor of geology
Wayne Patterson, professor of history
John Pennington, professor of English

Approved professor emeritus/emerita status for:
Wolfgang Grassl, professor of business administration
Judy Smith, assistant professor of communications and media studies

To Top Arrow