Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

2016-17 Dargan Fellows Announced at St. Norbert College

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, April 29, 2016
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

Wayne P. Lubner, a 1971 graduate of St. Norbert College and co-chair of the Dargan Fellowship Committee at St. Norbert College and co-chair Matt Sullivan, a 1995 graduate of St. Norbert College, announced that, junior Hannah Bovee, a accounting major and economics minor from Wisconsin Rapids Wis., Quinlan Hillesheim, a junior double major in economics and business from Escanaba, Mich., and senior Michael Wolfe of Sturgeon Bay, Wis. a double major in economics and history have all been selected as the Dargan Fellows for the 2016-17 academic year.
They each will receive between $4,000 and $4,500 from the William E. Dargan Fellowship, which was created by St. Norbert College alumni to honor the late professor and his 30 years of service to the college.
For more information, contact Karen Foellmi at or 920-403-3872.

To Top Arrow