Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

Faculty Promotions and Tenure at St. Norbert College

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, February 22, 2017
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

The following faculty members were approved by the board of trustees for tenure and promotion, tenure, sabbatical and emeritus/emerita status at St. Norbert College.

Tenure and Promotion:
Seth Meyer to associate professor mathematics

Marc Schaffer to associate professor economics

Jamie O'Brien to associate professor business administration

Alexa Trumpy to associate professor sociology


Ben Chan assistant professor of philosophy


Brad Ellis associate professor of modern languages and literatures

Eric High associate professor of music

John Holder professor of philosophy

Brian Pirman associate professor of art


John Frohliger associate professor of mathematics

John Day assistant professor of modern languages and literatures

Kathy Muhs assistant professor of mathematics

To Top Arrow