Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

Students Elected to Student Government Association Board at St. Norbert College

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, April 26, 2017
by Matthew Matuszak,, 920-403-3089

The following St. Norbert College students have been elected to positions on the Student Government Association (SGA) board for the 2017-2018 academic year.

President: Danny Wilson (Palatine, Ill.)

Vice president of college relations: Alexa Paleka (Burlington, Wis.)

Vice president of student relations: Annika Wallander (Waukesha, Wis.)

Secretary: Roman Buss (Prague, Czech Republic)

Communications coordinator: Radek Buss (Prague, Czech Republic)

Media and technology coordinator: Kylie Thompson (Beloit, Wis.)

Finance coordinator: Alex Vandenberg (De Pere, Wis.)

Senior class representatives include: Olivia Graham (Fond du Lac, Wis.), Jenna Decker (De Pere, Wis.), Boris Semnic (Serbia), Brittany Rupp (Green Bay, Wis.) and Tim Fifarek (Chicago)

Junior class representatives include: Zac Dickhut (Waupun, Wis.), Mehak Chahal (Adell, Wis.), Jasmine Babineaux (Lafayette, La.), Elizabeth Totzke (Appleton, Wis.) and Hanna Reinke (Appleton, Wis.)

Sophomore class representatives include: Sarah Rolfs (Mequon, Wis.), Hailey Buss (Appleton, Wis.), Ellie Lochner (Phillips, Wis.), Elisha Jaeke (Hartford, Wis.) and Kathryn Kugel (Shawano, Wis.).

Freshman class representatives will be elected in the fall of the academic year once first-year students begin classes.

The mission of the Student Government Association is to be the voice of the St. Norbert College student body.

For more information visit or contact SGA at 920-403-0896 or

To Top Arrow