Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

St. Norbert College 2017 Years of Service Recognition Awards

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, August 25, 2017
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

St. Norbert College recognized the following faculty and staff, among others, for their years of service. The 2017 recognition awards were presented Wednesday, Aug. 23, at the annual President's Faculty/Staff Dinner.
Twenty years of service: Rev. Jay Fostner O. Praem. (Mission and Student Affairs), Brian Pirman (Art), Jayme Rathe (Facilities), Carolyn Schaeffer (Education) and Sara Tilque (Facilities). Twenty-five years of service: Cheryl Carpenter-Siegel (Sociology), Jeff Goodavish (Facilities), Diane Lemerond (Facilities), Michael Rosewall (Music), Vicky Tashjian (History), Mike Van Drisse (Facilities) and Amy Vandenberg (Business Administration).
Thirty years of service: Karen Cleereman (Academic Dean's Office), Tom Connor (Modern Languages and Literatures), Howard Ebert (Theology and Religious Studies), Tim Flood (Geology), Karen Foellmi (Advancement), Cindy Iwen (Schneider School of Business and Economics), Amy Kussow-Leonhard (Facilities) and Mary Jo Morris (Dining and Conference Services). Thirty-five years of service: Kathy Muhs (Mathematics) Forty-five years of service: Wayne Patterson (History) and Connie Tilley (Athletics).

To Top Arrow