Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

Faculty Promotions and Tenure at St. Norbert College

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, February 26, 2018
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

The following faculty members were approved by the board of trustees for tenure and promotion, tenure and emeritus/emerita status at St. Norbert College.

Tenure and Promotion

Eric Hagedorn to associate professor of philosophy

Anna Herrman to associate professor of communication and media studies


Katie Garber assistant professor of chemistry


Linda Klein Cook assistant professor of music

David Duquette professor of philosophy

Marti Lamar assistant professor of history

John Neary professor of English

Sandy Odorzynski professor of economics

Marcie Paul professor of modern languages and literatures and director of honors program

To Top Arrow