Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

St. Norbert College Recognition Awards 2018 Years of Service

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, August 27, 2018
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

St. Norbert College recognized the following faculty and staff, among others, for their years of service. The 2018 recognition awards were presented Wednesday, Aug.22, at the annual President’s Faculty/Staff Dinner.
Twenty years of service: Mary Beckers (Enrollment Management and Communications), Diane Cramer (Financial Aid), John Day (Modern Languages and Literatures), Corday Goddard (Student Development), Joann Krueger (Athletics), Tripp Maher (Advancement), Don Maslinski (Athletics), Julie Massey (Mission and Student Affairs), Joy Pahl, (Business Administration), Dean Philipsen (Housekeeping), Bob Rickards (Advancement), Mark Selin (Enrollment Management) Paul Wadell (Theology and Religious Studies) and Tom Winske (Athletics). Twenty-five years of service: Tim Coghlin (Athletics), Linda Cook (Music), Rob Downard (Information Technology Services), Julie Friedman Residential Education and Housing), Marti Lamar (History), Rev. Jim Neilson, O. Praem. (Art), Rosemary Sands (Center for Norbertine Studies) and Cheryl Smits (Dining Services).
Thirty years of service: Nick Humphrey (Modern Languages and Literatures), Mike Peckham (Residential Education and Housing). Thirty-five years of service: Larry Scheich (Chemistry).
Forty years of service: Sandy Odorzynski (Economics), Jean Vincent (Housekeeping).
Sixty years of service Dudley Birder (Music Theatre).

To Top Arrow