Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

St. Norbert College Future 15 Award Winners

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, January 19, 2021
by Mike Counter,, 920-362-8864

Current Young Professionals of the Greater Green Bay Chamber announced its Current Young Professionals Future 15 award winners for 2021, and St. Norbert College was well represented. Those honored include:

Meredith Hansen, campus education and prevention project manager at St. Norbert College. Hansen received her bachelor’s degree in 2013 and her MBA in 2020, both from St. Norbert.

Billy Korinko, director of the Cassandra Voss Center and a 2009 graduate of St. Norbert.

Cathryn Siolka, a 2019 graduate of St. Norbert, and Bradley LaPierre, a 2018 MBA graduate, also were honored.

The awards recognize 15 area young professionals who are growing and excelling in their respective fields; are influencing the growth, prosperity and quality of life in Greater Green Bay; and are demonstrating the ability to positively impact the area in the future through their professional accomplishments and community involvement.

Current Young Professionals provides an opportunity for individuals to grow professionally and personally, develop meaningful relationships, and shape the Greater Green Bay community.

To Top Arrow