Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

The Collaborative Faculty and Staff

single_image
Anindo Choudhury
Professor of Biology and Environmental Sciences
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 3119
Phone: 920-403-3527
Phone: 920-403-3527
anindo.choudhury@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jason Haen
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 324
Phone: 920-403-2931
Phone: 920-403-2931
jason.haen@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Anna Herrman
Assistant Professor of Communication and Media Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 350
Phone: 920-403-2987
Phone: 920-403-2987
anna.herrman@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Cindy Iwen
Office Manager of Schneider School of Business and Economics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 301
Phone: 920-403-3113
Phone: 920-403-3113
cindy.iwen@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Amy Kundinger
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Location: Main Hall
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-4223
Phone: 920-403-4223
amy.kundinger@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Terry Jo Leiterman
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 327
Phone: 920-403-2952
Phone: 920-403-2952
terryjo.leiterman@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Tynisha Meidl
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 238
Phone: 920-403-2903
Phone: 920-403-2903
tynisha.meidl@snc.edu

See Photo