• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Academic Technology Advisory Committee

The Academic Technology Advisory Committee (ATAC) serves to provide constituency input into the adoption and deployment of academic technologies that effectively evolve, enable, and support teaching, learning and scholarship along the full spectrum learning model. Physical and online learning environments, new and emerging technologies, student devices, and legal and ethical issues around the use of technology are among the topics to be addressed.

Membership

Three Faculty members, elected by the Faculty, one member of Academic Staff appointed by the Dean of the College, one representative from the Center for Global Engagement, appointed by the Academic Dean for Global Affairs, one representative from the Mulva Library, appointed by the Director of the Library, one representative from the Office of Academic Support appointed by the Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention, the DLI Director (ex officio) and DLI Digital Fellow (ex officio), up to two student representatives from the Student Government Association and the Director of Academic Technology (ex officio). Terms are two years for faculty, staggered, and one year for students.

Committee Members


Deborah Anderson
Deborah Anderson
Professor of Biology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 3116
Phone: 920-403-3199
Phone: 920-403-3199
deborah.anderson@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Shan Bryan-Hanson
Shan Bryan-Hanson
Director and Curator of Art Galleries and Collections
Location: Bush Art Center
Room: 162
Phone: 920-403-3072
Phone: 920-403-3072
shan.bryan-hanson@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Corey Ciesielczyk
Corey Ciesielczyk
Director of Academic Success, Support, Accessibility and Athletic Liaison
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 227
Phone: 920-403-3874
Phone: 920-403-3874
corey.ciesielczyk@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Joe Dyal
Joe Dyal
Instruction and Academic Engagement Librarian
Location: Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room: 110
Phone: 920-403-3271
Phone: 920-403-3271
joe.dyal@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Katie Ginsbach
Katie Ginsbach
Assistant Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-3450
Phone: 920-403-3450
katie.ginsbach@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Krissy Lukens
Krissy Lukens
Director of Academic Technology
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3499
Phone: 920-403-3499
krissy.lukens@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Alli Reed
Alli Reed
Study Abroad and Off-Campus Programs Advisor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 319
Phone: 920-403-3955
Phone: 920-403-3955
alli.reed@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Reid Riggle
Reid Riggle
Associate Professor of Teacher Education and Director of Licensure
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 232
Phone: 920-403-3065
Phone: 920-403-3065
reid.riggle@snc.edu
see photo See Photo

Student Representatives


James Fitzwater
James Fitzwater
Student
james.fitzwater@snc.edu
see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow