• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Academic Technology Advisory Committee

The Academic Technology Advisory Committee (ATAC) serves to provide constituency input into the adoption and deployment of academic technologies that effectively evolve, enable, and support teaching, learning and scholarship along the full spectrum learning model. Physical and online learning environments, new and emerging technologies, student devices, and legal and ethical issues around the use of technology are among the topics to be addressed.

Membership

Three Faculty members, elected by the Faculty, one member of Academic Staff appointed by the Dean of the College, one representative from the Center for Global Engagement, appointed by the Academic Dean for Global Affairs, one representative from the Mulva Library, appointed by the Director of the Library, one representative from the Office of Academic Support appointed by the Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention, the DLI Director (ex officio) and DLI Digital Fellow (ex officio), up to two student representatives from the Student Government Association and the Director of Academic Technology (ex officio). Terms are two years for faculty, staggered, and one year for students.

Committee Members


Deborah Anderson
Deborah Anderson
Professor of Biology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center-Rm 3116 Phone: 920-403-3199
Phone: 920-403-3199
deborah.anderson@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Shan Bryan-Hanson
Shan Bryan-Hanson
Director and Curator of Art Galleries and Collections
Location: Bush Art Center-Rm 162 Phone: 920-403-3072
Phone: 920-403-3072
shan.bryan-hanson@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Corey Ciesielczyk
Corey Ciesielczyk
Director of Academic Success, Support, Accessibility and Athletic Liaison
Location: Todd Wehr Hall-Rm 227 Phone: 920-403-3874
Phone: 920-403-3874
corey.ciesielczyk@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Joe Dyal
Joe Dyal
Instruction and Academic Engagement Librarian
Location: Miriam and James Mulva Library-Rm 110 Phone: 920-403-3271
Phone: 920-403-3271
joe.dyal@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Krissy Lukens
Krissy Lukens
Director of Academic Technology
Location: Cofrin Hall-Rm 119 Phone: 920-403-3499
Phone: 920-403-3499
krissy.lukens@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Brian Pirman
Brian Pirman
Associate Professor of Art
Location: Bush Art Center-Rm 167 Phone: 920-403-4046
Phone: 920-403-4046
brian.pirman@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Alli Reed
Alli Reed
Study Abroad and Off-Campus Programs Advisor
Location: Bemis International Center-Rm 319 Phone: 920-403-3955
Phone: 920-403-3955
alli.reed@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Reid Riggle
Reid Riggle
Associate Professor of Education and Director of Licensure
Location: Boyle Hall-Rm 232 Phone: 920-403-3065
Phone: 920-403-3065
reid.riggle@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Stephanie Shedrow
Stephanie Shedrow
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Location: Boyle Hall-Rm 217 Phone: 920-403-3268
Phone: 920-403-3268
stephanie.shedrow@snc.edu
see photo See Photo

Student Representatives


Brianna Tully
Brianna Tully
Student
brianna.tully@snc.edu
see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow