Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

Student Government Association Executive Board Named for the 2014-2015 at St. Norbert College

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, May 30, 2014
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

The following St. Norbert College students have been named to the Student Government Association (SGA) executive board for the 2014-15 school year.

President: Alexander Clemetson, a senior from Flossmoor, Ill.

Finance coordinator: Sarah St. John, a senior from Rockford, Ill.

Assembly chair: Claire Tocco, a senior from Cedarburg, Wis.

Vice president for student relations: Steven Hofacker, a senior from Eau Claire, Wis.

Co-vice president of college affairs: Tori McNeal, a senior from Milwaukee, Wis.

Co-vice president of college affairs: Joe Lorenz, a senior from River Falls, Wis.
Secretary: Pat Burke, a senior from Elmhurst, Ill.
The mission of the Student Government Association is to be the voice of the St. Norbert College student body. For more information, go to Contact the St. Norbert College Student Government Association at 920 403-0896 or

To Top Arrow