Giving Banner
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
Mobile Menu Icon

Students Elected to Student Government Association Board at St. Norbert College

Facebook / Tweet

From St. Norbert College, July 9, 2015
by Mike Counter,, 920-403-3089

The following St. Norbert College students have been named to the Student Government Association (SGA) executive board for the 2015-16 school year.

President: Connor Pierson, a junior from Brookfield, Wis.

Finance coordinator: Matthew Gannon, a junior from Plymouth, Wis.

Assembly chair: Boris Semnic, a sophomore from Novi Sad, Serbia

Vice president for student relations: Laura Jones, a junior from Chicago, Ill.

Vice president of college affairs: Emily Owens, a senior from New Lenox, Ill.

Secretary: Daniel Wilson, a sophomore from Palatine, Ill.

The mission of the Student Government Association is to be the voice of the St. Norbert College student body.

For more information, go to Contact the St. Norbert College Student Government Association at 920 403-0896 or

To Top Arrow