Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Center for International Education (CIE) Staff

single_image
Gratzia Villarroel
Associate Academic Dean for Global Affairs
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 303
Phone: 920-403-3887
Phone: 920-403-3887
gratzia.villarroel@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Marcella M. O’Malley
Director of English Language and Academic Programs
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 319
Phone: 920-403-3955
Phone: 920-403-3955
marcy.omalley@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jeremy Doughty
Director of Study Abroad
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 323
Phone: 920-403-4068
Phone: 920-403-4068
jeremy.doughty@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Christina Hankwitz
Director of International Outreach
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 307
Phone: 920-403-3454
Phone: 920-403-3454
christina.hankwitz@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Beau James
Director of International Recruitment and Retention
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 305
Phone: 920-403-3263
Phone: 920-403-3263
beau.james@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Kit Klepinger
International Student Support Specialist
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 324
Phone: 920-403-3469
Phone: 920-403-3469
kit.klepinger@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Alaina Morales
Study Abroad Advisor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 321
Phone: 920-403-3459
Phone: 920-403-3459
alaina.morales@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Beverly Moeser
Administrative Assistant for the Center of International Education
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 300
Phone: 920-403-3494
Phone: 920-403-3494
beverly.moeser@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Linda Wanless
Center for International Education Office Manager
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 317
Phone: 920-403-3463
Phone: 920-403-3463
linda.wanless@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Olga Henek
International Integrated Studies Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-3462
Phone: 920-403-3462
olga.henek@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jana Dettlaff, Ph.D.
English as an Additional Language Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-3461
Phone: 920-403-3461
jana.dettlaff@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Susie McGinnity
International Integrated Studies Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 306
Phone: 920-403-3475
Phone: 920-403-3475
susan.mcginnity@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Susan Ashley
English as an Additional Language Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 306
Phone: 920-403-3478
Phone: 920-403-3478
susan.ashley@snc.edu

See Photo