Caption Arrow

Phil’s Grill and C-Store

Phil’s Grill and C-Store, located in the Ray Van Den Heuvel Family Campus Center, is a convenience store and restaurant with a wide variety of items including:

  • Full menu of grilled sandwiches
  • Subs and cold sandwiches
  • Extensive salad bar
  • Hot soup
  • Ice cream treats
  • Frozen pizza/convenience store snacks
  • Variety of bottled and fountain beverages
  • Basic sundry item including toiletries and groceries
  • View Phil’s full menu.
  • View Phil’s daily specials.
Customers may pay for items in the convenience portion of the store using custom cash, meal dollars, cash or credit card.

View the nutrition information for Phil’s menu items.


Christmas Break/ J Term Hours
Friday, Dec 13: 7:30 a.m. -6:00 p.m. 
Saturday, Dec 14 & Sunday, Dec 15: Closed
Monday, Dec 16-Thursday, Dec 19: 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 
Friday, Dec 20: 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Saturday, Dec 21-Wednesday, Jan 1: Closed 

Thursday, Jan 2: 11:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Grill closes at 2:00 p.m.)
Friday, Jan 3: 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 
Saturday, Jan 4 and Sunday, Jan 5: Closed
Monday, Jan 6 - Thursday, Jan 9: 11:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Grill closes at 2:00 p.m.) 
Friday, Jan 10: 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 
Saturday, Jan 11 & Sunday, Jan 12: Closed
Monday, Jan 13- Tuesday, Jan 14: 11:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Grill closes at 2:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, January 15: Closed for department in-service
Thursday, January 16: 11:00 a.m. -5:30 p.m. (Grill closes at 2:00 p.m.) 
Friday, Jan 17: 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 
Saturday, Jan 18 & Sunday, Jan 19: Closed
Monday, Jan 20-Thursday, Jan 23: 11:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Grill closes at 2:00 p.m.)
Friday, Jan 24: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (Grill closes at 6:00 p.m.)
Saturday, Jan 25: 11:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 
Sunday, Jan 26: 11:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. 
Monday, Jan 27: Regular operating hours resume




Hours of Operation
 

Academic Year Hours

Monday – Friday:   Breakfast – 7:30 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
                               
Main Menu – 7:30 a.m. to 9:00.p.m.
                               
Late Night Menu – 9:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
                               
Subs – 7:30 a.m. to 10:45 p.m.
                               
C-Store – 7:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

Saturday:             
Main Menu – 11:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
                              
Late Night Menu – 9:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
                              
Subs – 11:30 a.m. to 10:45 p.m.
                              
C-Store – 11:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.

Sunday:                
Main Menu – 11:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
                             
Appetizer Menu – 6:00 p.m. to 6:30 pm
                             
Subs – 11:30 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
                              C-Store – 11:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. 

Back to top arrow