Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Meet the Sturzl Center Student Staff

Reilly Chard ’20
Reilly Chard ’20
TRIPS Community Partner Coordinator
reilly.chard@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Andrew Gehring ’21
Andrew Gehring ’21
TRIPS Program Events and Participant Relations Coordinator
andrew.gehring@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Corey Incandela ’21
Corey Incandela ’21
Academic Service-Learning Assistant
corey.incandela@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Randi Groff ’21
Randi Groff ’21
Operations Assistant
randi.groff@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Larissa Loftus ’20
Larissa Loftus ’20
Michels Hall Service Program Student Coordinator
larissa.loftus@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Kayla Mitchell ’20
Kayla Mitchell ’20
Social Media and Marketing Student Coordinator
kayla.mitchell@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
SarahEllen Sankey ’21
SarahEllen Sankey ’21
Village Project Student Coordinator
sarah.sankey@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Meghan Schmidt  ’22
Meghan Schmidt ’22
Village Project Student Coordinator
meghan.schmidt@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow