Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Meet the Sturzl Center Student Staff

Aubrie Faust ’20
Aubrie Faust ’20
Michels Hall Service Program Student Coordinator
aubrie.faust@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Andrew Gehring ’21
Andrew Gehring ’21
TRIPS Program Events and Participant Relations Coordinator
andrew.gehring@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Regina Kautzer ’19
Regina Kautzer ’19
Operations Assistant
regina.kautzer@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Lizzy LeMere ’19
Lizzy LeMere ’19
TRIPS Program Community Partner Coordinator
lizzy.lemere@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Kayla Mitchell ’20
Kayla Mitchell ’20
Social Media and Marketing Student Coordinator
kayla.mitchell@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
SarahEllen Sankey '21
SarahEllen Sankey '21
Village Project Student Coordinator
sarah.sankey@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Karen Suarez ’20
Karen Suarez ’20
Village Project Student Coordinator
karen.suarez@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Abby Vandenhouten ’19
Abby Vandenhouten ’19
Village Project Student Coordinator
abigail.vandenhouten@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Mikaela Wolf ’19
Mikaela Wolf ’19
Academic Service-Learning Assistant
mikaela.wolf@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow