Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Meet the Sturzl Center Student Staff

Will Butak ’23
Will Butak ’23
TRIPS Program Community Partner Coordinator
will.butak@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Andrew Gehring ’21
Andrew Gehring ’21
TRIPS Program Events and Participant Relations Coordinator
andrew.gehring@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Mariah Lelewicz ’22
Mariah Lelewicz ’22
Michels Hall Service Program Student Coordinator
mariah.lelewicz@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Alisa Lewis ’22
Alisa Lewis ’22
Academic Service-Learning Assessment Assistant
alisa.lewis@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Emily Miziniak ’23
Emily Miziniak ’23
Social Media and Marketing Student Coordinator
emily.miziniak@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Madeline Prokash ’22
Madeline Prokash ’22
Growing Stronger Together Student Coordinator
madeline.prokash@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
SarahEllen Sankey ’21
SarahEllen Sankey ’21
Village Project Student Coordinator
sarah.sankey@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Meghan Schmidt  ’22
Meghan Schmidt ’22
Village Project Student Coordinator
meghan.schmidt@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Kodee Zarnke ’20 (December)
Kodee Zarnke ’20 (December)
Academic Service-Learning Assistant
kodee.zarnke@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow