Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Meet the Sturzl Center Student Staff

Connor Edwards ’23
Connor Edwards ’23
Village Project Student Coordinator
connor.edwards@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Mallory Fritsch ’23
Mallory Fritsch ’23
Academic Service-Learning Assistant
mallory.fritsch@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Bekah Gerads ’24
Bekah Gerads ’24
Academic Service-Learning Assessment Assistant
rebekah.gerads@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Mariah Lelewicz ’22
Mariah Lelewicz ’22
Michels Hall Service Program Student Coordinator
mariah.lelewicz@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Emily Mitchell '23
Emily Mitchell '23
Tutor Coordinator
emily.mitchell@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Emily Miziniak ’23
Emily Miziniak ’23
Social Media and Marketing Student Coordinator
emily.miziniak@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Meghan Schmidt  ’22
Meghan Schmidt ’22
Village Project Student Coordinator (Spring Semester)
meghan.schmidt@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Cynthia Torres ’24
Cynthia Torres ’24
TRIPS Community Partner Organizer
cynthia.torres@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Samantha Terzo ’23
Samantha Terzo ’23
Village Project Student Coordinator
samantha.terzo@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Sloan Wunder ’22
Sloan Wunder ’22
TRIPS Program Trip Leader Trainer
sloan.wunder@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow