Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Meet the Sturzl Center Student Staff

Hannah Allen ’25
Hannah Allen ’25
TRIPS Program Community Partner Organizer
hannah.allen@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Megan Bergin  ’24
Megan Bergin ’24
Academic Service-Learning Assistant
megan.bergin@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Evelin Bestul ’25
Evelin Bestul ’25
Village Project Student Coordinator
evelin.bestul@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Madeline Kaltz ’25
Madeline Kaltz ’25
Village Project Student Coordinator
madeline.kaltz@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Miranda Lobermeier ’23
Miranda Lobermeier ’23
TRIPS Program Trip Leader Trainer
miranda.lobermeier@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Madison Lucas ’24
Madison Lucas ’24
Michels & RTC Program Organizer
madison.lucas@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Emily Mitchell '23
Emily Mitchell '23
Tutor Program Student Coordinator
emily.mitchell@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Emily Miziniak ’22
Emily Miziniak ’22
Social Media and Marketing Student Coordinator
emily.miziniak@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Alexis Olson ’25
Alexis Olson ’25
Tutor Program Student Coordinator
alexis.olson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Sydney Paradise ’25
Sydney Paradise ’25
Tutor Program Student Coordinator
sydney.paradise@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow