Caption Arrow

Title IX Working Group

Student, staff and faculty representatives from St. Norbert College, Title IX staff members and a member from the Sexual Assault Center of Brown County make up this group.

Goals of the group include:

  • Establish a working group which will represent the campus community
  • Actively seek input (questions, concerns, feedback) about Title IX issues, to advise the Title IX professional staff.
  • Increase transparency surrounding Title IX policy implementation
  • Increase educational efforts related to Title IX
Team Lead
Sarah Olejniczak

Sarah Olejniczak
Title IX and Compliance Coordinator
sarah.olejniczak@snc.edu

Meet the Title IX Work Group Members
No Image Available

 Chris Betcher
Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
christina.betcher@snc.edu 

No Image Available

Samantha Bouressa
Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin
sbouressa@familyservicesnew.org

Madison Earing
Student
madison.earing@snc.edu

No Image Available

James Fitzwater
Student
james.fitzwater@snc.edu

Abby Gildernick

Abby Gildernick
Assistant Athletic Director
abby.gildernick@snc.edu

Meredith Hansen

Meredith Hansen
Campus Education and Prevention Project Manager
meredith.hansen@snc.edu

No Image Available

Jon Hess
Student
jon.hess@snc.edu

Kylie Marsden Kylie Marsden
Student
kylie.marsden@snc.edu 
No Image Available

Nicholas Mauro
Assistant Professor of Physics
nicholas.mauro@snc.edu

No Image Available

Yi-Lan Niu
Associate Professor of Music
yi-lan.niu@snc.edu

Jennifer Sovey-Fahey

Jennifer Sovey-Fahey
Counseling and Psychological Services Counselor
jennifer.sovey-fahey@snc.edu

${imgalt}

Jamie Waroff
Assistant Professor of Music
jamie.waroff@snc.edu

Back to top arrow