Quick Escape
  • ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Title IX Advisory Committee

Student, staff and faculty representatives from St. Norbert College, Title IX staff members and a member from the Sexual Assault Center of Brown County make up this committee.

Goals of the group include:

  • Facilitating community-wide communication, to promote transparency and develop trust regarding Title IX, for all campus constituencies, including students, staff, faculty, and alumni; 
  • Soliciting and representing community feedback, gathering best practices, creating advocacy opportunities, and sharing observations that inform the College’s ongoing review of Title IX policy and response;
  • Evaluating climate study data for trends and put forward recommendations based on data analysis;
  • Participating in the Culture of Respect collective efforts for the SNC campus;
  • Releasing an annual report, summarizing the work of the Advisory Committee and recommendations made to the Office of Title IX and Compliance; and
  • Completing a thorough review, every three years, to track progress and growth surrounding Title IX-related endeavors for the SNC community. 

For more information about this group, contact Sarah Olejniczak.

Team Lead
Sarah Olejniczak

Sarah Olejniczak
Title IX and Compliance Coordinator
sarah.olejniczak@snc.edu

Meet the Title IX Advisory Committee Members
jessica.adams.jpg

Jess Adams
Campus Education and Prevention Project Manager
jess.adams@snc.edu

No Image Available

Chris Betcher
Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
christina.betcher@snc.edu 

No Image Available

Jamie Craig
Sexual Assault Center Advocate
jcraig@familyservicesnew.org

No Image Available

Dayna Erickson
Student
dayna.erickson@snc.edu

christine.jpg

Christine Gill
Administrative Specialist, Title IX and Compliance
christine.gill@snc.edu

No Image Available

Emma Hansen
Student
emma.hanson@snc.edu

No Image Available

Nicholas Mauro
Assistant Professor of Physics
nicholas.mauro@snc.edu

No Image Available

Yi-Lan Niu
Associate Professor of Music
yi-lan.niu@snc.edu

Jennifer Sovey-Fahey

Jennifer Sovey
Counseling and Psychological Services Counselor
jennifer.sovey@snc.edu

${imgalt}

Jamie Waroff
Assistant Professor of Music
jamie.waroff@snc.edu

Joe Webb

Joe Webb
Vice President of Student Affairs
joe.webb@snc.edu

 

Back to top arrow