Caption Arrow

Title IX Working Group

Student, staff and faculty representatives from St. Norbert College, Title IX staff members and a member from the Sexual Assault Center of Brown County make up this group.

Goals of the group include:

  • Establish a working group which will represent the campus community
  • Actively seek input (questions, concerns, feedback) about Title IX issues, to advise the Title IX professional staff.
  • Increase transparency surrounding Title IX policy implementation
  • Increase educational efforts related to Title IX
Meet the Title IX Staff
Amanda Kim

Amanda Kim
Senior Advisor to the President for Equity Diversity & Inclusion, TItle IX Coordinator
amanda.kim@snc.edu

Julie Massey Julie Massey
Associate Vice President for Mission and Student Affairs, Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
julie.massey@snc.edu
Meet the Title IX Work Group Members
Alaina Morales

Alaina Morales
Student Success Librarian
alaina.morales@snc.edu

Alexandra Paleka Alexandra Paleka
Student
alexandra.pakeka@snc.edu
No Image Available Beau Fountaine
Student
beau.fountaine@snc.edu
Chelsey Steffens (Tingley) Chelsey Steffens (Tingley)
Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin
csteffens@familyservicesnew.org
No Image Available

Chris Betcher
Assistant Director of Regional Communities - Northeast Wisconsin Advancement - Alumni and Parent Relations
christina.betcher@snc.edu 

Hailey Buss

Hailey Buss
Student
hailey.buss@snc.edu

Kylie Marsden

Kylie Marsden
Student
kylie.marsden@snc.edu 

Neale Tracy

Neale Tracy
Student
neale.tracy@snc.edu

No Image Available

Nicholas Mauro
Assistant Professor of Physics
nicholas.mauro@snc.edu

No Image Available Samantha Bouressa
Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin
sbouressa@familyservicesnew.org
No Image Available

Sarah Chojnacki
Student
sarah.chojnacki@snc.edu 

Yi-Lan Niu

Yi-Lan Niu
Associate Professor of Music
yi-lan.niu@snc.edu

Back to top arrow