Caption Arrow

Title IX Working Group

Student, staff and faculty representatives from St. Norbert College, Title IX staff members and a member from the Sexual Assault Center of Brown County make up this group.

Goals of the group include:

  • Establish a working group which will represent the campus community
  • Actively seek input (questions, concerns, feedback) about Title IX issues, to advise the Title IX professional staff.
  • Increase transparency surrounding Title IX policy implementation
  • Increase educational efforts related to Title IX
Meet the Title IX Staff
Marie Billie

Marie Billie
TItle IX Coordinator
marie.billie@snc.edu

Meet the Title IX Work Group Members
Abby Gildernick

Abby Gildernick
Assistant Athletic Director
abby.gildernick@snc.edu

Brooke La Count Brooke La Count
Student
brooke.lacount@snc.edu
Chelsey Steffens (Tingley) Chelsey Steffens (Tingley)
Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin
csteffens@familyservicesnew.org
No Image Available

Chris Betcher
Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
christina.betcher@snc.edu 

Kylie Marsden

Kylie Marsden
Student
kylie.marsden@snc.edu 

No Image Available

Nicholas Mauro
Assistant Professor of Physics
nicholas.mauro@snc.edu

No Image Available Samantha Bouressa
Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin
sbouressa@familyservicesnew.org
Back to top arrow