Caption Arrow

Title IX Working Advisory Committee

Student, staff and faculty representatives from St. Norbert College, Title IX staff members and a member from the Sexual Assault Center of Brown County make up this committee, formally known as the Title IX Working Group.

Goals of the group include:

  • Facilitating community-wide communication, to promote transparency and develop trust regarding Title IX, for all campus constituencies, including students, staff, faculty, and alumni; 
  • Soliciting and representing community feedback, gathering best practices, creating advocacy opportunities, and sharing observations that inform the College’s ongoing review of Title IX policy and response;
  • Evaluating climate study data for trends and put forward recommendations based on data analysis;
  • Participating in the Culture of Respect collective efforts for the SNC campus;
  • Releasing an annual report, summarizing the work of the Advisory Committee and recommendations made to the Office of Title IX and Compliance; and
  • Completing a thorough review, every three years, to track progress and growth surrounding Title IX-related endeavors for the SNC community. 
Team Lead
Sarah Olejniczak

Sarah Olejniczak
Title IX and Compliance Coordinator
sarah.olejniczak@snc.edu

Meet the Title IX Advisory Committee Members
No Image Available

 Chris Betcher
Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
christina.betcher@snc.edu 

No Image Available

Samantha Bouressa
Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin
sbouressa@familyservicesnew.org

Madison Earing
Student
madison.earing@snc.edu

No Image Available

James Fitzwater
Student
james.fitzwater@snc.edu

Abby Gildernick

Abby Gildernick
Assistant Athletic Director
abby.gildernick@snc.edu

christine.jpg

Christine Gill
Administrative Specialist, Title IX and Compliance
christine.gill@snc.edu

Meredith Hansen

Meredith Hansen
Campus Education and Prevention Project Manager
meredith.hansen@snc.edu

No Image Available

Jon Hess
Student
jon.hess@snc.edu

Kylie Marsden Kylie Marsden
Student
kylie.marsden@snc.edu 
No Image Available

Nicholas Mauro
Assistant Professor of Physics
nicholas.mauro@snc.edu

No Image Available

Yi-Lan Niu
Associate Professor of Music
yi-lan.niu@snc.edu

Jennifer Sovey-Fahey

Jennifer Sovey-Fahey
Counseling and Psychological Services Counselor
jennifer.sovey-fahey@snc.edu

${imgalt}

Jamie Waroff
Assistant Professor of Music
jamie.waroff@snc.edu

Back to top arrow