• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Event Services Staff

Andrea Bierke
Andrea Bierke
Catering and Events Supervisor
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
andrea.bierke@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Linda Bongers
Linda Bongers
Administrative Assistant of Auxiliary Services
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 017
Phone: 920-403-3141
Phone: 920-403-3141
linda.bongers@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Julie Delebreau
Julie Delebreau
Lead Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-3933
Phone: 920-403-3933
julie.delebreau@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Terrie DuBois
Terrie DuBois
Associate Director of Catering and Conferencing
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 015
Phone: 920-403-1352
Phone: 920-403-1352
Fax: 920-403-4067 terrie.dubois@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Haley Evers
Haley Evers
Event Manager
Location: Bemis Conference Center
Room: 202
Phone: 920-403-3898
Phone: 920-403-3898
haley.evers@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Alena Grenier
Alena Grenier
Event Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
alena.grenier@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Anna Haroldson
Anna Haroldson
Manager of Conference and Event Services
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 016
Phone: 920-403-4294
Phone: 920-403-4294
anna.haroldson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jeremy Hjort
Jeremy Hjort
Event Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-3945
Phone: 920-403-3945
Fax: 920-403-4067 jeremy.hjort@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Pam Joski
Pam Joski
Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 017
Phone: 920-403-3917
Phone: 920-403-3917
pam.joski@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Susan (Sue) LaLuzerne
Susan (Sue) LaLuzerne
Lead Conference Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-3996
Phone: 920-403-3996
sue.laluzerne@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jordan Schuman
Jordan Schuman
Catering and Events Supervisor
jordan.schuman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Carla Wallander
Carla Wallander
Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-3899
Phone: 920-403-3899
carla.wallander@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow