We can customize your event to suit your needs and tastes.

Event Services Staff

Linda Bongers
Office Coordinator and Summer Conference Assistant
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 017
Phone: 920-403-3141
Fax: 920-403-3954

linda.bongers@snc.edu

Julie Delebreau
Lead Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-4000
Fax: 920-403-3952

julie.delebreau@snc.edu

Terrie Dubois
Associate Director of Catering
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 015
Phone: 920-403-1352
Fax: 920-403-3952

terrie.dubois@snc.edu

Jeremy Hjort
Event Manager
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 203
Phone: 920-403-3898
Fax: 920-403-3952

jeremy.hjort@snc.edu

Pam Joski
Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-3917
Fax: 920-403-3952

pam.joski@snc.edu

Doreen Klinkenberg
Administrative Assistant of Auxiliary Services
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: Lobby
Phone: 920-403-3143
Fax: 920-403-4088

doreen.klinkenberg@snc.edu

Rachel Knecht
Assistant Operation and Events Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-4249
Fax: 920-403-3952

rachel.knecht@snc.edu

Susan (Sue) LaLuzerne
Manager of Conference and Event Services
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 016
Phone: 920-403-4000
Fax: 920-403-3952

sue.laluzerne@snc.edu

Abigail Malcolm
Event Manager
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 203
Phone: 920-403-3549
Fax: 920-403-3952

abigail.malcolm@snc.edu

Jill Olson
Event Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-3897
Fax: 920-403-3952

jill.olson@snc.edu

Amanda Beck
Event Manager
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-3945
Fax: 920-403-3952

amanda.beck@snc.edu

Carla Wallander
Event Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 014
Phone: 920-403-4000
Fax: 920-403-3952

carla.wallander@snc.edu