Test
Christina Betcher
Chris Betcher
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone920-403-3021
Phonechristina.betcher@snc.edu
Allison Cornelissen
Allison Cornelissen
Senior Administrative Specialist to VP of College Advancement
Phone920-403-3016
Phoneallison.cornelissen@snc.edu
William Falk
William Falk
Director of Alumni and Community Engagement
Phone920-403-3369
Phonebilly.falk@snc.edu
Elizabeth Hendricks
Liz Hendricks
Gift Processing and Data Services Coordinator
Phone920-403-3015
Phoneelizabeth.hendricks@snc.edu
Lia Kampman
Lia Kampman
Interim Vice President for College Advancement
Phone920-403-3235
Phonelia.kampman@snc.edu
Amy Kundinger
Amy Kundinger
Director of Business and Community Engagement
Phone920-403-4223
Phoneamy.kundinger@snc.edu
Kevin LeBeau
Kevin LeBeau
Director of Philanthropic Advising
Phone920-403-4059
Phonekevin.lebeau@snc.edu
Alexandra Mandli
Alei Mandli
Annual Giving - Engagement Center Coordinator
Phone920-403-3337
Phonealei.mandli@snc.edu
Amanda Netzel
Mandy Netzel
Associate Director of Business and Community Engagement
Phone920-403-3744
Phoneamanda.netzel@snc.edu
Robert Rickards
Bob Rickards
Director of Stewardship and Information Services
Phone920-403-3027
Phonebob.rickards@snc.edu
Amanda Beck
Amanda Beck
Stewardship and Engagement Manager
Phone920-403-3294
Phoneamanda.beck@snc.edu
background-logo