Test
amanda beckAmanda Beck
av2
Stewardship and Engagement Manager
Phone920-403-3294
Phoneamanda.beck@snc.edu
christina betcherChris Betcher
av3
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone920-403-3021
Phonechristina.betcher@snc.edu
mackenzie ciskeMackenzie Ciske
av2
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Phone920-403-3024
Phonemackenzie.ciske@snc.edu
allison cornelissenAllison Cornelissen
av0
Senior Administrative Specialist to VP of College Advancement
Phone920-403-3016
Phoneallison.cornelissen@snc.edu
thomas danenTodd Danen
av3
Philanthropic Relationship Manager
Phone920-403-3943
Phonetodd.danen@snc.edu
jonathan enslinJon Enslin
av0
Vice President for College Advancement
Phone920-403-3375
Phonejon.enslin@snc.edu
william falkWilliam Falk
av3
Director of Alumni and Community Engagement
Phone920-403-3369
Phonebilly.falk@snc.edu
elizabeth hendricksLiz Hendricks
av1
Gift Processing and Data Services Coordinator
Phone920-403-3015
Phoneelizabeth.hendricks@snc.edu
natalie jarochNatalie Jaroch
av2
Philanthropic Advisor
Phonenatalie.jaroch@snc.edu
lia kampmanLia Kampman
av2
Associate Vice President for Philanthropy
Phone920-403-3235
Phonelia.kampman@snc.edu
susan korntvedSusan Korntved
av3
Office Assistant of Alumni and Community Engagement
Phone920-403-3022
Phonesusan.korntved@snc.edu
amy kundingerAmy Kundinger
av2
Director of Business and Community Engagement
Phone920-403-4223
Phoneamy.kundinger@snc.edu
william maherTripp Maher
av2
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
Phone920-403-3023
Phonetripp.maher@snc.edu
alexandra mandliAlei Mandli
av2
Annual Giving - Engagement Center Coordinator
Phone920-337-3181
Phonealei.mandli@snc.edu
amy mcneelyAmy McNeely
av2
Director of Legacy and Gift Planning
Phone920-403-3059
Phoneamy.mcneely@snc.edu
amanda netzelMandy Netzel
av3
Associate Director of Business and Community Engagement
Phone920-403-3744
Phoneamanda.netzel@snc.edu
annika osellAnnika Osell
av3
Community Engagement Manager
Phone920-403-3258
Phoneannika.osell@snc.edu
robert rickardsBob Rickards
av1
Director of Stewardship and Information Services
Phone920-403-3027
Phonebob.rickards@snc.edu
robia vangRobia Vang
av2
Stewardship Engagement Coordinator
Phone920-403-3026
Phonerobia.vang@snc.edu
sara zelewskeSara Zelewske
av2
Assistant Director of Legacy and Gift Planning
Phone920-403-3564
Phonesara.zelewske@snc.edu
background-logo