• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

ITS Staff

User Support


Donny Bouressa
Donny Bouressa
Service Desk Team Lead
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-4004
Phone: 920-403-4004
donny.bouressa@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Chris Brown
Chris Brown
Senior User Support Specialist
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3552
Phone: 920-403-3552
chris.brown@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Scott Crevier
Scott Crevier
Director of User Experience
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-4335
Phone: 920-403-4335
scott.crevier@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Neil Gloudemans
Neil Gloudemans
Endpoint Administrator
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-4009
Phone: 920-403-4009
neil.gloudemans@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Annicka Rabida
Annicka Rabida
Service Desk Specialist
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-4016
Phone: 920-403-4016
annicka.rabida@snc.edu
see photo See Photo

Academic Technology


Susan Ashley
Susan Ashley
Instructional Designer
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3281
Phone: 920-403-3281
susan.ashley@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Taylor Jadin
Taylor Jadin
Instructional Technologist
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3285
Phone: 920-403-3285
taylor.jadin@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Krissy Lukens
Krissy Lukens
Director of Academic Technology
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3499
Phone: 920-403-3499
krissy.lukens@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Nick Plank
Nick Plank
Learning Technologies Specialist
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3973
Phone: 920-403-3973
nick.plank@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Scott Ryan
Scott Ryan
Learning Spaces Technologists
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-3124
Phone: 920-403-3124
scott.ryan@snc.edu
see photo See Photo

Enterprise Applications


Francis Beaumier
Francis Beaumier
Integration Developer
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123
Phone: 920-403-4622
Phone: 920-403-4622
francis.beaumier@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Darlene Blaney
Darlene Blaney
Enterprise System Developer
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123
Phone: 920-403-3953
Phone: 920-403-3953
darlene.blaney@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Jackie Schubring
Jackie Schubring
Business Systems Analyst
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123
Phone: 920-403-4099
Phone: 920-403-4099
jackie.schubring@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Sandy Sutphin
Sandy Sutphin
Enterprise System Developer
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123
Phone: 920-403-3580
Phone: 920-403-3580
sandy.sutphin@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Karen Wiater
Karen Wiater
Enterprise System Developer
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123
Phone: 920-403-3937
Phone: 920-403-3937
karen.wiater@snc.edu
see photo See Photo

Infrastructure Services


Rob Downard
Rob Downard
Director of Infrastructure and Operations
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 920-403-3971
Phone: 920-403-3971
rob.downard@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Casey Gates
Casey Gates
Web Developer
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 920-403-4015
Phone: 920-403-4015
casey.gates@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Kheenan Halvorson
Kheenan Halvorson
Systems and Network Administrator
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 920-403-3985
Phone: 920-403-3985
kheenan.halvorson@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
JJ Simpson
JJ Simpson
System Administrator of Servers and Storage
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 920-403-2827
Phone: 920-403-2827
jj.simpson@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Mike Vincent
Mike Vincent
Network Engineer
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 920-403-3959
Phone: 920-403-3959
mike.vincent@snc.edu
see photo See Photo

Information Security


Allen Phelps
Allen Phelps
Director of Information Security
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 920-403-3905
Phone: 920-403-3905
allen.phelps@snc.edu
see photo See Photo

CIO


Marc Belanger
Marc Belanger
Vice President for Information Technology and CIO
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 123
Phone: 920-403-1340
Phone: 920-403-1340
marc.d.belanger@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Sandy Gilson
Sandy Gilson
Executive Assistant to the CIO
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 106
Phone: 920-403-3873
Phone: 920-403-3873
sandy.gilson@snc.edu
see photo See Photo
Back To Top Arrow