• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

ITS Service Desk Students

Alyssa Maslinski '22
Alyssa Maslinski '22
Service Desk Assistant
alyssa.maslinski@snc.edu

Major: Business Administration
Minor: Spanish

★★

see photo See Photo
Brandon Johnson '23
Brandon Johnson '23
Service Desk Assistant
brandon.johnson@snc.edu

Major: Biology
Concentration: Biomedical

see photo See Photo
Connor Franczak '25
Connor Franczak '25
Service Desk Assistant
connor.franczak@snc.edu

Major: Accounting
Minor: Busniess Administration

see photo See Photo
Derrik Lieding '25
Derrik Lieding '25
Service Desk Assistant
derrik.lieding@snc.edu

Major: Undecided

see photo See Photo
Helen Bui '24
Helen Bui '24
Service Desk Assistant
helen.bui@snc.edu

Major: Business Administration
Concentration: Finance
Minor: Economics

see photo See Photo
Jacob Shepherd '23
Jacob Shepherd '23
Service Desk Assistant
jacob.shepherd@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science
Minor: Philosophy

★★

see photo See Photo
Jonah Pribbenow '24
Jonah Pribbenow '24
Service Desk Assistant
jonah.pribbenow@snc.edu

Major: Psychology
Minor: Philosophy

see photo See Photo
Katie Zott '23
Katie Zott '23
Service Desk Assistant
katie.zott@snc.edu

Major: Business Administration
Minor: Communications

see photo See Photo
Lisa Pearson '22
Lisa Pearson '22
Service Desk Assistant
lisa.pearson@snc.edu

Major: Business Administration
Concentration: Marketing

★★

see photo See Photo
Pvt Maddy Cole '22
Pvt Maddy Cole '22
Service Desk Assistant
maddy.cole@snc.edu

Major: Natural Science
Concentration: Biology

★★★

see photo See Photo
Marie Smith '22
Marie Smith '22
Service Desk Assistant
marie.smith@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science
Minor: Mathematics

★★

see photo See Photo
Maximus Berner '24
Maximus Berner '24
Service Desk Assistant
maximus.berner@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science

see photo See Photo
Meghan Garris '25
Meghan Garris '25
Service Desk Assistant
meghan.garris@snc.edu

Major: Biology
Concentration: Biomedical Sciences

see photo See Photo
Mileana Burmesch '24
Mileana Burmesch '24
Service Desk Assistant
mileana.burmesch@snc.edu

Majors: Communications and Media, Music
Minor: Leadership

see photo See Photo
Nora Farley '24
Nora Farley '24
Service Desk Assistant
nora.farley@snc.edu

Major: History Education
Concentration: European History

see photo See Photo
Sam Shepherd '25
Sam Shepherd '25
Service Desk Assistant
samuel.shepherd@snc.edu

Major: Biology

see photo See Photo
Zach Smet '23
Zach Smet '23
Service Desk Assistant
zach.smet@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science
Minor: Mathematics

see photo See Photo

top arrow