Caption Arrow

ITS Service Desk Students

Alec Smith '21
Alec Smith '21
Service Desk Assistant
alec.smith@snc.edu

Major: Economics

★★★★

see photo See Photo
Alyssa Maslinski '22
Alyssa Maslinski '22
Service Desk Assistant
alyssa.maslinski@snc.edu

Major: Business Administration

see photo See Photo
Annicka Rabida '21
Annicka Rabida '21
Service Desk Assistant
annicka.rabida@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science and Graphic Design
Minor: Music

★★★★

see photo See Photo
Derek Huber '21
Derek Huber '21
Hardware Assistant
derek.huber@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science

★★

see photo See Photo
Emily Herried '23
Emily Herried '23
Service Desk Assistant
emily.herried@snc.edu

Major:

★★

see photo See Photo
Emma Scholler '22
Emma Scholler '22
Service Desk Assistant
emma.scholler@snc.edu

Major: Elementary Education

★★

see photo See Photo
Eric Herman '21
Eric Herman '21
Service Desk Assistant
eric.herman@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science

★★★★

see photo See Photo
Georgia Stangel '22
Georgia Stangel '22
Service Desk Assistant
georgia.stangel@snc.edu

Major: Psychology

★★

see photo See Photo
Jacob Shephard '23
Jacob Shephard '23
Service Desk Assistant
jacob.shephard@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science

see photo See Photo
Lisa Pearson
Lisa Pearson
Service Desk Assistant
lisa.pearson@snc.edu

Major: Political Science

see photo See Photo
Maddy Cole '22
Maddy Cole '22
Service Desk Assistant
maddy.cole@snc.edu

Major: Biology

★★

see photo See Photo
Marie Smith '22
Marie Smith '22
Service Desk Assistant
marie.smith@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science

see photo See Photo
Megan Leisgang '21
Megan Leisgang '21
Service Desk Assistant
megan.leisgang@snc.edu

Major: Spanish
Minor: Art
Brother: Ryan

★★★★

see photo See Photo
Rick Gonzalez '21
Rick Gonzalez '21
Hardware Assistant
ricardo.gonzalez@snc.edu

Major: Computer Science

see photo See Photo
Sarah Cardenas '22
Sarah Cardenas '22
Service Desk Assistant
sarah.cardenas@snc.edu

Major: Psychology

see photo See Photo

top arrow