Caption Arrow

Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Faculty

Robert Boyer
Robert Boyer
Professor Emeritus of English
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 329
robert.boyer@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Paul Bursik
Paul Bursik
Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 311
Phone: 920-403-3241
Phone: 920-403-3241
paul.bursik@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Benjamin Chan
Benjamin Chan
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 422
Phone: 920-403-2909
Phone: 920-403-2909
benjamin.chan@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Anindo Choudhury
Anindo Choudhury
Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Location: John Minahan Science Hall
Room: 324
Phone: 920-403-3527
Phone: 920-403-3527
Fax: 920-403-4033 anindo.choudhury@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Howard J. Ebert
Howard J. Ebert
Director of Master of Arts in Liberal Studies, Professor of Theology and Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 417
Phone: 920-403-3956
Phone: 920-403-3956
Fax: 920-403-4086 howard.ebert@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Russell P. Feirer
Russell P. Feirer
Associate Professor of Biology
Location: John Minahan Science Hall
Room: 321
Phone: 920-403-3187
Phone: 920-403-3187
Fax: 920-403-4033 russ.feirer@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
David W. Hunnicutt
David W. Hunnicutt
Associate Professor of Biology
Location: John Minahan Science Hall
Room: 331
Phone: 920-403-320
Phone: 920-403-320
Fax: 920-403-4033 david.hunnicutt@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Paul F. Johnson
Paul F. Johnson
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 420
Phone: 920-403-3918
Phone: 920-403-3918
Fax: 920-403-4086 paul.johnson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Carrie Kissman
Carrie Kissman
Assistant Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 3102
Phone: 920-403-2955
Phone: 920-403-2955
carrie.kissman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Amy L. Lewis
Amy L. Lewis
Assistant Professor of Humanities and Liberal Arts
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 302
Phone: 920-403-2967
Phone: 920-403-2967
Fax: 920-403-4086 amy.lewis@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Laurie MacDiarmid
Laurie MacDiarmid
Professor of English and Director of Faculty Development
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 325
Phone: 920-403-3498
Phone: 920-403-3498
laurie.macdiarmid@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Joel Mann
Joel Mann
Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 402
Phone: 920-403-2969
Phone: 920-403-2969
joel.mann@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
The Rev. Jim Neilson, O.Praem.
The Rev. Jim Neilson, O.Praem.
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art
Location: Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room: 311
Phone: 920-403-3465
Phone: 920-403-3465
james.neilson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Robert Osgood
Robert Osgood
Professor of Education
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 225
Phone: 920-403-3092
Phone: 920-403-3092
robert.osgood@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Edward Risden
Edward Risden
Professor of English
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 330
Phone: 920-403-3938
Phone: 920-403-3938
Fax: 920-403-4047 edward.risden@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Wendy Scattergood
Wendy Scattergood
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Location: Gel-Mulva Science Center
Room: STW 126
Phone: 920-403-3491
Phone: 920-403-3491
wendy.scattergood@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Victoria Tashjian
Victoria Tashjian
Professor of History
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 403
Phone: 920-403-3540
Phone: 920-403-3540
victoria.tashjian@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Gratzia Villarroel
Gratzia Villarroel
Associate Professor of Political Science
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 419
Phone: 920-403-3887
Phone: 920-403-3887
Fax: 920-403-4086 gratzia.villarroel@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow