Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Writing Center Staff

Laura Neary
Laura Neary
Director of the Writing Center
Location: Mulva Library
Room: 302
Phone: 920-403-3754
Phone: 920-403-3754
laura.neary@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Kendall Bowers
Kendall Bowers
kendall.bowers@snc.edu
Major: Political Science
Minor: Philosophy
see photo See Photo
Amelia Carlson
Amelia Carlson
amelia.carlson@snc.edu
Major: Education
see photo See Photo
Susan Christiansen
Susan Christiansen
susan.christiansen@snc.edu
Major: Biology
Minor: Chemistry
see photo See Photo
Sarah Gregory
Sarah Gregory
sarah.gregory@snc.edu
Major: Education
Minor: Broad field social studies
see photo See Photo
Zack Jerzyk
Zack Jerzyk
zack.jerzyk@snc.edu
Major: Physics
Minor: Spanish; Math
see photo See Photo
Jackson Kelly
Jackson Kelly
jackson.kelly@snc.edu
Major: Psychology
Minor: Political Science
see photo See Photo
Brendan Koxlien
Brendan Koxlien
brendan.koxlien@snc.edu
Major: Biology
Minor: Spanish
see photo See Photo
Anton Maslowski
Anton Maslowski
anton.maslowski@snc.edu
Major: English
Minor: Music; Spanish
see photo See Photo
Bree Nevins
Bree Nevins
brianna.nevins@snc.edu
Major: History
see photo See Photo
Sarah Schepp
Sarah Schepp
sarah.schepp@snc.edu
Major: English
see photo See Photo
Maeghan Schley
Maeghan Schley
maeghan.schley@snc.edu
Major: English
Minor: French
see photo See Photo
Sarah Tews
Sarah Tews
sarah.tews@snc.edu
Majors: English; History
see photo See Photo
Em von der Ruhr
Em von der Ruhr
em.vonderruhr@snc.edu
Majors: Art; Communication & Media Studies
Minor: Philosophy
see photo See Photo
Grace White
Grace White
grace.white@snc.edu
Majors: English; Communication & Media Studies
see photo See Photo
Leah Zimmer
Leah Zimmer
leah.zimmer@snc.edu
Major: Physics
Minor: Math; English
see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow