Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Phil’s Grill and C-Store

Phil’s Grill and C-Store, located in the Ray Van Den Heuvel Family Campus Center, is a convenience store and restaurant with a wide variety of items including:

  • Full menu of grilled sandwiches
  • Subs and cold sandwiches
  • Extensive salad bar
  • Hot soup
  • Ice cream treats
  • Frozen pizza/convenience store snacks
  • Variety of bottled and fountain beverages
  • Basic sundry item including toiletries and groceries
  • View Phil’s full menu.

Customers may pay for items in the convenience portion of the store using custom cash, meal dollars, cash or credit card.

 View the nutrition information for Phil’s menu items.

Hours of Operation

Commencement Weekend Hours
Friday, May 12:  7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 13, 2017:  10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 14: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Maymester Hours
Monday, May 15- Thursday, May 18: 11:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, May 19: 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 20 & Sunday, May 21: Closed
Monday, May, 22- Thursday, May 25: 11:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, May 26: 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 27-Monday, May 29: Closed
Tuesday, May 30-Thursday, June 1: 11:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, June 2: 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Note: The last day to use Spring Semester Meal Dollars at Phil's is Wednesday, May 31.

Summer Hours
From June 5 to August 23 Phil's will be open Monday - Friday from 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Closed weekends, Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4.

Academic Year Hours

Sunday: 11:30 a.m.-11 p.m.
Monday-Thursday: 7:45 a.m.-11:30 p.m.
Friday: 7:45 a.m.-11 p.m.
Saturday:11:30 a.m.-11 p.m.