Caption Arrow

Norman Miller Center Staff

Jill Olson
Jill Olson
Program Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 126
Phone: 920-403-3037
Phone: 920-403-3037
jill.olson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Robert Pyne
Robert Pyne
Senior Director
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 125
Phone: 920-403-3978
Phone: 920-403-3978
Fax: 920-403-4088 robert.pyne@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Brinn Anderson
Brinn Anderson
Community Organizer
brinn.anderson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Natalie Bradish
Natalie Bradish
Community Organizer
natalie.bradish@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Emma Johnson
Emma Johnson
Community Organizer
emma.johnson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Milena Pirman
Milena Pirman
Community Organizer
milena.pirman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Abigail Plankey
Abigail Plankey
Community Organizer
abigail.plankey@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Delaney Sieber
Delaney Sieber
Community Organizer
delaney.sieber@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Ellen Socha
Ellen Socha
Community Organizer
ellen.socha@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Migena Vula
Migena Vula
Community Organizer
migena.vula@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Kodee Zarnke
Kodee Zarnke
Community Organizer
kodee.zarnke@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow