• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Norman Miller Center Staff

Robert Pyne
Robert Pyne
Director
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 125
Phone: 920-403-3978
Phone: 920-403-3978
Fax: 920-403-4088 robert.pyne@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jill Olson
Jill Olson
Assistant Director
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 126
Phone: 920-403-3037
Phone: 920-403-3037
jill.olson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Taylor Collard
Taylor Collard
Community Organizer
taylor.collard@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Emma Hurley
Emma Hurley
Community Organizer
emma.hurley@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Ava Jaschke
Ava Jaschke
Community Organizer
ava.jaschke@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Bethany Kreklow
Bethany Kreklow
Community Organizer
bethany.kreklow@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Catherine Nelson
Catherine Nelson
Community Organizer
catherine.nelson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Alex Thomas
Alex Thomas
Community Organizer
alexandra.thomas@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow