• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Norman Miller Center Staff

Robert Pyne
Robert Pyne
Director
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 125
Phone: 920-403-3978
Phone: 920-403-3978
Fax: 920-403-4088 robert.pyne@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jill Olson
Jill Olson
Program Coordinator
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 126
Phone: 920-403-3037
Phone: 920-403-3037
jill.olson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Morgan Christensen
Morgan Christensen
Community Organizer
morgan.christensen@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Yuna Imasaka
Yuna Imasaka
Community Organizer
yuna.imasaka@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Ava Jaschke
Ava Jaschke
Community Organizer
ava.jaschke@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Bethany Kreklow
Bethany Kreklow
Community Organizer
bethany.kreklow@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Cara Orbell
Cara Orbell
Community Organizer
cara.orbell@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Alex Thomas
Alex Thomas
Community Organizer
alexandra.thomas@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow