Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Counseling & Psychological Services Staff

single_image
Lisa Burke
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099 lisa.burke@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Patricia Christman
Billing Specialist and Secretary/Receptionist
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 patricia.christman@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jenny De Cleene
Secretary/Receptionist
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 jenny.decleene@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Tom Doughman
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099 tom.doughman@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Theresa Refsguard
Office Manager
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 3266 theresa.refsguard@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Bruce Robertson, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Counseling and Career Programs and Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-4099 bruce.robertson@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Jennifer Sovey-Fahey
Counselor
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 3045 jennifer.sovey-fahey@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Brittini Uhlig
Professional Counselor
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099 brittini.uhlig@snc.edu

See Photo