Caption Arrow

Health and Wellness Services Staff

Janeen Brosteau
Janeen Brosteau
Registered Nurse
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 janeen.brosteau@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Patricia Christman
Patricia Christman
Billing Specialist and Secretary/Receptionist
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3253
Phone: 920-403-3253
Fax: 920-403-3099 patricia.christman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jenny De Cleene
Jenny De Cleene
Secretary/Receptionist
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3273
Phone: 920-403-3273
Fax: 920-403-3099 jenny.decleene@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Deborah Druar
Deborah Druar
Registered Nurse
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 deborah.druar@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Theresa Refsguard
Theresa Refsguard
Office Manager
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3922
Phone: 920-403-3922
Fax: 920-403-3099 theresa.refsguard@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Carol Smith
Carol Smith
Registered Nurse
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 carol.smith@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Chrystal Woller
Chrystal Woller
Senior Director of Health and Wellness
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 chrystal.woller@snc.edu

see photo See Photo