Health & Wellness Services provides the campus community with confidential, quality clinical services, and opportunities to improve overall wellness.

Health & Wellness Services Staff

Barb Bloomer
Senior Director for Health and Wellness Services
Location: Main Hall
Room: 18
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099

barb.bloomer@snc.edu

Janeen Brosteau
Registered Nurse
Location: Main Hall
Room: 21
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099

janeen.brosteau@snc.edu

Patricia Christman
Billing Specialist Secretary/Receptionist
Location: Main Hall
Room: 32
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099

patricia.christman@snc.edu

Jenny De Cleene
Secretary/Receptionist
Location: Main Hall
Room: 33
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099

jenny.decleene@snc.edu

Deborah Druar
Registered Nurse
Location: Main Hall
Room: 20
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099

deborah.druar@snc.edu

Theresa Refsguard
Office Manager
Location: Main Hall
Room: 33
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099

theresa.refsguard@snc.edu

Carol Smith
Registered Nurse
Location: Main Hall
Room: 20
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099

carol.smith@snc.edu