Caption Arrow

Health Services Staff

Erin Bongers, BSN, RN, PHN
Erin Bongers, BSN, RN, PHN
Assistant Director
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
erin.bongers@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Janeen Brosteau
Janeen Brosteau
Registered Nurse
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 janeen.brosteau@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jenny De Cleene
Jenny De Cleene
Administrative Assistant
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3273
Phone: 920-403-3273
Fax: 920-403-3099 jenny.decleene@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Deborah Druar
Deborah Druar
Registered Nurse
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 deborah.druar@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Meredith Hansen
Meredith Hansen
Campus Education & Prevention Project Manager
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
meredith.hansen@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Megan Lambeau, APNP
Megan Lambeau, APNP
Nurse Practitioner, Bellin Health
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
see photo See Photo
Jennifer Lenius, PA
Jennifer Lenius, PA
Physician Assistant, Bellin Health
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
see photo See Photo
Emily Mazier
Emily Mazier
Student Blood Drive Coordinator
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
emily.mazier@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Eric Peters
Eric Peters
Licensed Massage Therapist
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
see photo See Photo
Theresa Refsguard
Theresa Refsguard
Office Manager/Insurance Specialist
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3922
Phone: 920-403-3922
Fax: 920-403-3099 theresa.refsguard@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Andrea Sieloff
Andrea Sieloff
Certified Nursing Assistant, Student Worker
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
andrea.sieloff@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Carol Smith
Carol Smith
Registered Nurse
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 carol.smith@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Dr. Neha Thapa
Dr. Neha Thapa
Psychiatrist
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
see photo See Photo
Chrystal Woller, BSN, RN
Chrystal Woller, BSN, RN
Senior Director of Health and Wellness
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099 chrystal.woller@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow