Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Center for Global Engagement (CGE) Staff

Kristy Aoki
Kristy Aoki
Director of International Student and Scholar Services
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 319
Phone: 920-403-3955
Phone: 920-403-3955
kristy.aoki@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Susan Ashley
Susan Ashley
English as an Additional Language Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-3478
Phone: 920-403-3478
susan.ashley@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jana Dettlaff, Ph.D.
Jana Dettlaff, Ph.D.
English as an Additional Language Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 322
Phone: 920-403-3461
Phone: 920-403-3461
jana.dettlaff@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jeremy Doughty, Ph.D.
Jeremy Doughty, Ph.D.
Interim Senior Director of the Center for Global Engagement
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 305
Phone: 920-403-4068
Phone: 920-403-4068
jeremy.doughty@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Léa Futschik
Léa Futschik
Director of International Admissions and Recruitment
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 317
Phone: 920-403-3463
Phone: 920-403-3463
lea.futschik@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Christina Hankwitz
Christina Hankwitz
Director of International Outreach
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 307
Phone: 920-403-3454
Phone: 920-403-3454
christina.hankwitz@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Olga Henek
Olga Henek
International Integrated Studies Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 323
Phone: 920-403-3462
Phone: 920-403-3462
olga.henek@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Susie McGinnity
Susie McGinnity
International Integrated Studies Instructor
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 324
Phone: 920-403-3475
Phone: 920-403-3475
susan.mcginnity@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Beverly Moeser
Beverly Moeser
Administrative Assistant
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 304
Phone: 920-403-3494
Phone: 920-403-3494
beverly.moeser@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Alaina Morales
Alaina Morales
Advisor for Study Abroad and Off-Campus Programs
Location: Bemis International Center
Room: 306
Phone: 920-403-3459
Phone: 920-403-3459
alaina.morales@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow