Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

The Collaborative Faculty and Staff

Anindo Choudhury
Anindo Choudhury
Professor of Biology and Environmental Sciences
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 3119
Phone: 920-403-3527
Phone: 920-403-3527
anindo.choudhury@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
John-Gabriel Licht
John-Gabriel Licht
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 324
Phone: 920-403-3091
Phone: 920-403-3091
gabe.licht@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Cindy Iwen
Cindy Iwen
Office Manager of Schneider School of Business and Economics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 301
Phone: 920-403-3113
Phone: 920-403-3113
cindy.iwen@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Ryan King
Ryan King
Associate Professor of Biology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 3104
Phone: 920-403-3237
Phone: 920-403-3237
ryan.king@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Amy Kundinger
Amy Kundinger
Director of Business Engagement
Location: Main Hall
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-4223
Phone: 920-403-4223
amy.kundinger@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Michelle Schoenleber
Michelle Schoenleber
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 2099
Phone: 920-403-2979
Phone: 920-403-2979
michelle.schoenleber@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Victoria Tashjian
Victoria Tashjian
Professor of History
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 403
Phone: 920-403-3540
Phone: 920-403-3540
victoria.tashjian@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow