Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

The Collaborative Faculty and Staff

Adam Brandt1
Adam Brandt1
Associate Professor of Biology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 3104
Phone: 920-403-3366
Phone: 920-403-3366
adam.brandt@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Tammy Decker
Tammy Decker
Administrative Specialist - Natural Sciences
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 2055
Phone: 920-403-3987
Phone: 920-403-3987
tammy.decker@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Joe Dyal
Joe Dyal
Instruction and Academic Engagement Librarian
Location: Miriam and James Mulva Library
Room: 110
joe.dyal@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Amy Kundinger
Amy Kundinger
Director of Business Engagement
Location: Main Hall
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-4223
Phone: 920-403-4223
amy.kundinger@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Raquel Lopez
Raquel Lopez
Associate Professor of Psychology and Director of Undergraduate Research
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 2117
Phone: 920-403-3228
Phone: 920-403-3228
raquel.lopez@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Toni Morgan
Toni Morgan
Assistant Professor of Communication and Media Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 353
Phone: 920-403-4222
Phone: 920-403-4222
toni.morgan@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Leah Toth
Leah Toth
Assistant Professor of English
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 355
Phone: 920-403-3064
Phone: 920-403-3064
leah.toth@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jamie Waroff
Jamie Waroff
Assistant Professor of Music
Location: Pennings Hall of Fine Arts
Room: 127
Phone: 920-403-4029
Phone: 920-403-4029
jamie.waroff@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow