Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Academic Service-Learning Advisory Committee

Bola Delano-Oriaran
Bola Delano-Oriaran
Associate Professor of Education
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-3229
Phone: 920-403-3229
bola.delano-oriaran@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Deirdre Egan-Ryan
Deirdre Egan-Ryan
Professor of English, Director of Academic Service-Learning
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 331
Phone: 920-403-2927
Phone: 920-403-2927
deirdre.egan@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Brad Ellis
Brad Ellis
Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-3470
Phone: 920-403-3470
brad.ellis@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Kathleen Gallagher-Elkins
Kathleen Gallagher-Elkins
Associate Professor of Theology and Religious Studies
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 449
Phone: 920-403-3207
Phone: 920-403-3207
kathleen.gallagherelkins@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Katie Ries
Katie Ries
Associate Professor of Art
Location: Bush Art Center
Room: 164
Phone: 920-403-2996
Phone: 920-403-2996
katie.ries@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Grant Rozeboom
Grant Rozeboom
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Ethics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 338
Phone: 920-403-3408
Phone: 920-403-3408
grant.rozeboom@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Abby Trollinger
Abby Trollinger
Assistant Professor of History
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 405
Phone: 920-403-3205
Phone: 920-403-3205
abby.trollinger@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow