Caption Arrow

2019-20 Pedagogical Faculty Fellows for Community Engagement

Brandon Bauer
Brandon Bauer
Associate Professor of Art
Location: Bush Art Center
Room: 165
Phone: 920-403-2901
Phone: 920-403-2901
brandon.bauer@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Erinn Brooks
Erinn Brooks
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Location: Boyle Hall
Phone: 920-403-2919
Phone: 920-403-2919
erinn.brooks@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Judy Cervantes
Judy Cervantes
Assistant Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 321
Phone: 920-403-2953
Phone: 920-403-2953
judy.cervantes@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Miles Condon
Miles Condon
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Marketing
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 313
Phone: 920-403-3405
Phone: 920-403-3405
miles.condon@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jaime Edwards
Jaime Edwards
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Phone: 920-403-3362
Phone: 920-403-3362
jaime.edwards@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Katie Ginsbach
Katie Ginsbach
Assistant Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 308
Phone: 403-3450
Phone: 403-3450
katie.ginsbach@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow