• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

2021-22 Pedagogical Faculty Fellows for Community Engagement

Elizabeth Danka
Elizabeth Danka
Assistant Professor of Biology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 3132
Phone: 920-403-2959
Phone: 920-403-2959
elizabeth.danka@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Danielle Geerling
Danielle Geerling
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 2116
Phone: 920-403-3182
Phone: 920-403-3182
danielle.geerling@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Ananya Matewos
Ananya Matewos
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 234
Phone: 920-403-2951
Phone: 920-403-2951
ananya.matewos@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Patricia Norman
Patricia Norman
Professor of Teacher Education and Co-Chair of Education
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 219
Phone: 920-403-3092
Phone: 920-403-3092
patricia.norman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Katherine O'Meara
Katherine O'Meara
Assistant Professor of English and Director of Writing Across the Curriculum Program
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 354
Phone: 920-403-3201
Phone: 920-403-3201
kat.omeara@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Terri Schroth
Terri Schroth
Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 304
Phone: 403-2962
Phone: 403-2962
terri.schroth@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Stephanie Shedrow
Stephanie Shedrow
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 217
Phone: 403-3268
Phone: 403-3268
stephanie.shedrow@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow