Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Academic Service-Learning Advisory Committee

single_image
Raquel Cowell
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 2117
Phone: 920-403-3228
Phone: 920-403-3228
raquel.cowell@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Bola Delano-Oriaran
Associate Professor of Education
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-3229
Phone: 920-403-3229
bola.delano-oriaran@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Deirdre Egan-Ryan
Associate Professor of English, Director of Academic Service-Learning
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 331
Phone: 920-403-2927
Phone: 920-403-2927
deirdre.egan@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Brad Ellis
Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 308
Phone: 920-403-3470
Phone: 920-403-3470
brad.ellis@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Rebecca McKean
Associate Professor of Geology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 2104
Phone: 920-403-3227
Phone: 920-403-3227
rebecca.mckean@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Tynisha Meidl
Associate Professor of Teacher Education
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 238
Phone: 920-403-2903
Phone: 920-403-2903
tynisha.meidl@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Marc Schaffer
Assistant Professor of Economics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 313
Phone: 920-403-2971
Phone: 920-403-2971
marc.schaffer@snc.edu

See Photo