The Sturzl Center for Community Service & Learning supports and develops the college’s mission to serve the common good by fostering campus-wide discussion on service, promoting community engagement and recognizing significant contributions to serving the common good in Brown County and beyond.

Academic Service-Learning Advisory Committee

Deborah Anderson
Associate Professor of Biology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 3116
Phone: 920-403-3199
deborah.anderson@snc.edu

Cheryl Carptenter-Siegel
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 429
Phone: 920-403-3170
cheryl.carpenter@snc.edu

Bola Delano-Oriaran
Associate Professor of Education
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 218
Phone: 920-403-3229
bola.delano-oriaran@snc.edu

Deirdre Egan-Ryan
Chairperson, Associate Professor of English
Location: Boye Hall
Room: 331
Phone: 920-403-2927
deirdre.egan@snc.edu

Eric High
Assistant Professor of Music
Location: Abbot Pennings Hall of Fine Arts
Room: 132
Phone: 920-403-2940
eric.high@snc.edu

Tynisha Meidl
Interim Chairperson, Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 238
Phone: 920-403-2903
tynisha.meidl@snc.edu

Marc Schaffer
Assistant Professor of Economics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 313
Phone: 920-403-2971
marc.schaffer@snc.edu