Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      

Faculty Fellows for Community Engagement

single_image
Deborah Anderson
Associate Professor of Biology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 3116
Phone: 920-403-3199
Phone: 920-403-3199
deborah.anderson@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Kathryn (Katie) Dunn
Assistant Professor of Biology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 3132
Phone: 920-403-2959
Phone: 920-403-2959
katie.dunn@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Corday Goddard
Associate Dean of Student Development
Location: Ray Van Den Heuvel Campus Center
Room: 334
Phone: 920-403-1351
Phone: 920-403-1351
corday.goddard@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Gabe Licht
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 324
Phone: 920-403-3091
Phone: 920-403-3091
gabe.licht@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Joel Mann
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 402
Phone: 920-403-2969
Phone: 920-403-2969
joel.mann@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Shelly Mumma
Director of Leadership, Student Engagement and First Year Experience
Location: Ray Van Den Heuvel Campus Center
Room: 333
Phone: 920-403-4023
Phone: 920-403-4023
shelly.mumma@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Carolyn Schaeffer
Continuing Part-Time Assistant Professor of Education
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 235
Phone: 920-403-3029
Phone: 920-403-3029
carolyn.schaeffer@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Michelle Schoenleber
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Location: Gehl-Mulva Science Center
Room: 2099
Phone: 920-403-2979
Phone: 920-403-2979
michelle.schoenleber@snc.edu

See Photo
single_image
Abigail Trollinger
Assistant Professor of History
Location: Boyle Hall
Room: 405
Phone: 920-403-3205
Phone: 920-403-3205
abby.trollinger@snc.edu

See Photo