Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Campus Safety Staff

Tricia Brand
Tricia Brand
Campus Safety Office Manager/Parking Coordinator
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3948
Phone: 920-403-3948
Fax: 920-403-4020 tricia.brand@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jeremy Du Chesne
Jeremy Du Chesne
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 jeremy.duchesne@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Eric Dunning
Eric Dunning
Director of Campus Safety
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102
Phone: 920-403-1346
Phone: 920-403-1346
eric.dunning@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Aaron Duszynski
Aaron Duszynski
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 aaron.duszynski@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Steve Mondloch
Steve Mondloch
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 steve.mondloch@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Tim Morgan
Tim Morgan
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
tim.morgan@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
James “Sunny” Sundstrom
James “Sunny” Sundstrom
Title IX Investigator
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102
Phone: 920-403-3952
Phone: 920-403-3952
Fax: 920-403-4020 james.sundstrom@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jim Vickman
Jim Vickman
Campus Safety Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
jim.vickman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow