Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

Campus Safety Staff

Ashley Behrent
Ashley Behrent
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 ashley.behrent@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jeremy Du Chesne
Jeremy Du Chesne
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 jeremy.duchesne@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Aaron Duszynski
Aaron Duszynski
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 aaron.duszynski@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Lori Evans
Lori Evans
Associate Director of Campus Safety
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102
Phone: 920-403-3275
Phone: 920-403-3275
Fax: 920-403-4020 lori.evans@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jill Hofer
Jill Hofer
Campus Safety Office Coordinator Parking Coordinator
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3948
Phone: 920-403-3948
Fax: 920-403-4020 jill.hofer@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Steve Jakups
Steve Jakups
Senior Director of Campus Safety
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 102
Phone: 920-403-1346
Phone: 920-403-1346
Fax: 920-403-4020 steve.jakups@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Steve Mondloch
Steve Mondloch
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 steve.mondloch@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jon Sandberg
Jon Sandberg
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 jon.sandberg@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
James Sundstrom
James Sundstrom
Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
Fax: 920-403-4020 james.sundstrom@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jim Vickman
Jim Vickman
Campus Safety Officer
Location: Pennings Activity Center
Room: 120
Phone: 920-403-3299
Phone: 920-403-3299
jim.vickman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow