• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Wellness By Design Team

Erin Bongers, BSN, RN, PHN
Erin Bongers, BSN, RN, PHN
Assistant Director
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
erin.bongers@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Mileana Burmesch
Mileana Burmesch
Student Government Association Representative
mileana.burmesch@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Melissa DaPra, R.D., C.D.
Melissa DaPra, R.D., C.D.
Associate Director of Dining Services
Location: Michels Commons
Room: 141
Phone: 920-403-3154
Phone: 920-403-3154
melissa.dapra@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Tom Doughman, M.A.
Tom Doughman, M.A.
Assistant Director of Counseling and Psychological Service, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sport Center
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
tom.doughman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jamee Edlebeck
Jamee Edlebeck
Student Government Association Representative
jamee.edlebeck@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Abby Gildernick
Abby Gildernick
Assistant Athletics Director; Senior Woman Administrator
Location: Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center
Room: 2018
Phone: 920-403-3921
Phone: 920-403-3921
abby.gildernick@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Breena Hansen
Breena Hansen
Counseling Mental Health Liaison/Organizational Assistant
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
breena.hansen@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Rebecca Lahti
Rebecca Lahti
Associate Director of Emmaus Center for Spiritual Life and Vocation
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: M30
Phone: 920-403-4255
Phone: 920-403-4255
rebecca.lahti@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Mary Ellen Olson
Mary Ellen Olson
Director of Career and Professional Development
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 213
Phone: 920-403-3930
Phone: 920-403-3930
maryellen.olson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Bruce Robertson, Ph.D.
Bruce Robertson, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling and Career Development and Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
bruce.robertson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Chrystal Woller, BSN, RN
Chrystal Woller, BSN, RN
Director of Health Services
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3266
Phone: 920-403-3266
chrystal.woller@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow