Join us for an upcoming event!

Reunions, Lectures, Happy Hours, Tours, Parties …

Regular events on campus and across the country help you stay close to your St. Norbert College roots.

Upcoming Events
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Delta Upsilon 20th Anniversary Reunion
De Pere, Wis. 
Friday, March 6 - Saturday, March 7, 2015 Alpha Xi Delta 10th Anniversary Reunion
De Pere, Wis. 
Friday, April 17 - Saturday, April 18, 2015

Alumni College
De Pere, Wis. 

Saturday, April 18, 2015  

The Wedding Party
De Pere, Wis.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Class of 2015 Senior Cap and Gown
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date! 
Thursday, May 7, 2015

Fox Heights Happy Hour
Green Bay, Wis.
Save the date! 

Monday, May 11, 2015

Lake Geneva Golf Outing
Lake Geneva, Wis.
Save the date! 

Monday, May 11, 2015

Golden Knight Mass and Luncheon
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date! 

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015 Alumni Football Day 
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date!
Friday, Sept. 18, 2015 Golden Knight Induction
De Pere, Wis. 
Save the date! 
Friday, Sept. 18 - Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015
Class of 1965 50th Reunion
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date! 
Saturday, Sept. 19. 2015 SNC Day 2015
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date!
Friday, Oct. 30, 2015 Class of 1990 Silver Knight Induction
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date! 
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015 Homecoming 
De Pere, Wis.
Save the date! 

For more information on any alumni event, please contact us at alumni@snc.edu or 800-236-3022.

Let Us Help You Promote Your Alumni Event!
Are you interested in coordinating an event in your area? We can help you get the word out. Contact the office of alumni and parent relations at alumni@snc.edu or 800-236-3022.