Giving Banner
$("#navigation").navobile({
  cta: "#show-navobile",
  changeDOM: true
})
      
Mobile Menu Icon
Caption Arrow

The President’s Cabinet

Autumn Anfang
Autumn Anfang
Vice President for Business and Finance
Phone: 920-430-3250
Phone: 920-430-3250
autumn.anfang@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jennifer Bonds-Raacke
Jennifer Bonds-Raacke
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 920-403-3001
Phone: 920-403-3001
jenn.raacke@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jonathan Enslin
Jonathan Enslin
Vice President for College Advancement
Phone: 920-403-3375
Phone: 920-403-3375
jon.enslin@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
The Rev. Dr. Jay Fostner, O. Praem.
The Rev. Dr. Jay Fostner, O. Praem.
Vice President for Mission and Student Affairs
Phone: 920-403-3169
Phone: 920-403-3169
jay.fostner@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Edward Lamm
Edward Lamm
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Communications
Phone: 920-403-3109
Phone: 920-403-3109
edward.lamm@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Julie Massey
Julie Massey
Interim Vice President for Mission and Student Affairs
Phone: 920-403-3014
Phone: 920-403-3014
julie.massey@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Lee Reid
Lee Reid
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Phone: 920-403-0723
Phone: 920-403-0723
lee.reid@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Amy A. Sorenson
Amy A. Sorenson
Chief of Staff
Phone: 920-403-3165
Phone: 920-403-3165
amy.sorenson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

Back To Top Arrow