Caption Arrow

Meet the REH Staff

Caitlin Amick
Caitlin Amick
Gries and Michels Area Coordinator
Location: Gries Hall and Michels Hall
Phone: 920-403-4370 and 920-403-6302
Phone: 920-403-4370 and 920-403-6302
caitlin.amick@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Tanner Anderson
Tanner Anderson
Victor McCormick and Gries Area Coordinator
Location: Victor McCormick Hall
Phone: 920-403-6440
Phone: 920-403-6440
Fax: 920-403-3361 tanner.anderson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Kari Brown
Kari Brown
Mary Minahan McCormick and St. Joseph's Area Coordinator
Location: MMM Hall
Phone: 920-403-3694
Phone: 920-403-3694
Fax: 920-403-3361 kari.brown@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Angel Gelhar
Angel Gelhar
Burke, Sensenbrenner, Carriage and Town Houses Area Coordinator
Location: Dennis M. Burke Hall
Phone: 920-403-3589
Phone: 920-403-3589
Fax: 920-403-3361 angel.gelhar@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Lauri Govin
Lauri Govin
Office Manager for REH
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 111
Phone: 920-403-3360
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-3361 lauri.govin@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Cathy Lau
Cathy Lau
Business Analyst & Housing Student Services Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: Knight Connections Desk
Phone: 920-403-3131
Phone: 920-403-3131
Fax: 920-403-3361 cathy.lau@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Michael Peckham
Michael Peckham
Director of Housing Operations
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-4051
Phone: 920-403-4051
Fax: 920-403-3361 mike.peckham@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart
Madelaine/Lorraine and Bergstrom Area Coordinator
Location: Madelaine/Lorraine Hall
Phone: 920-403-3775
Phone: 920-403-3775
chris.stewart@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Joe Totman
Joe Totman
Senior Director of Residential Education and Housing
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3360
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-3361 joe.totman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo