• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Meet the REH Staff

Caitlin Wheeler
Caitlin Wheeler
Area Coordinator
Location: Michels, Premontre and Xanten Halls, College Service Houses
Phone: 920-403-6302
Phone: 920-403-6302
caitlin.wheeler@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Tanner Anderson
Tanner Anderson
Area Coordinator
Location: Gries and Victor McCormick Hall
Phone: 920-403-6440 or 920-403-4370
Phone: 920-403-6440 or 920-403-4370
tanner.anderson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Faith Bradbury
Faith Bradbury
Area Coordinator
Location: Madelaine-Lorraine, Hugh, Doksany and Roggenburg Halls and College Houses (Non-Service)
Phone: 920-403-3775
Phone: 920-403-3775
faith.bradbury@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Nick Hemschemeyer
Nick Hemschemeyer
Area Coordinator
Location: Bergstrom, Mary Minahan McCormick and St. Joseph
Phone: 920-403-3694
Phone: 920-403-3694
nick.hemschemeyer@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Stephanie Dooge '18
Stephanie Dooge '18
Area Coordinator
Location: Burke, Sensenbrenner, Townhouses and Carriage House
Phone: 920-403-3589
Phone: 920-403-3589
stephanie.dooge@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Tracy Luczak
Tracy Luczak
Office Specialist
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 111
Phone: 920-403-3360
Phone: 920-403-3360
tracy.luczak@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Cathy Lau
Cathy Lau
Business Analyst - Housing & Coordinator of Continuous Improvement Initiative
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 111
Phone: 920-403-3131
Phone: 920-403-3131
cathy.lau@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Michael Peckham
Michael Peckham
Director of Housing Operations
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-4051
Phone: 920-403-4051
mike.peckham@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Joe Totman
Joe Totman
Senior Director of Residential Education and Housing
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3360
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-3361 joe.totman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow