Caption Arrow

Meet the REH Staff

Caitlin Wheeler
Caitlin Wheeler
Area Coordinator
Location: Michels, Premontre and Xanten Halls, College Service Houses
Phone: 920-403-6302
Phone: 920-403-6302
caitlin.wheeler@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Tanner Anderson
Tanner Anderson
Area Coordinator
Location: Gries and Victor McCormick Hall
Phone: 920-403-6440
Phone: 920-403-6440
tanner.anderson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Kari Brown
Kari Brown
Area Coordinator
Location: Madelaine-Lorraine, Hugh, Doksany and Roggenburg Halls and College Houses: Non-Service
Phone: 920-403-3775
Phone: 920-403-3775
kari.brown@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Angel Gelhar
Angel Gelhar
Area Coordinator
Location: Burke and Sensenbrenner Halls, Carriage House and Townhouses
Phone: 920-403-3589 or 920-403-4118
Phone: 920-403-3589 or 920-403-4118
angel.gelhar@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Lauri Govin
Lauri Govin
Office Manager for REH
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 111
Phone: 920-403-3360
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-3361 lauri.govin@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Cathy Lau
Cathy Lau
Business Analyst & Housing Student Services Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 115
Phone: 920-403-3131
Phone: 920-403-3131
cathy.lau@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Michael Peckham
Michael Peckham
Director of Housing Operations
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-4051
Phone: 920-403-4051
mike.peckham@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Chris Stewart
Chris Stewart
Area Coordinator
Location: Mary Minahan McCormick, Bergstrom, Priory and St Joseph Halls
Phone: 920-403-3694 or 920-403-3704
Phone: 920-403-3694 or 920-403-3704
chris.stewart@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Joe Totman
Joe Totman
Senior Director of Residential Education and Housing
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3360
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-3361 joe.totman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow