As a four-year residential college, St. Norbert strives to provide students with a variety of options for quality living on campus.

Meet the REH Staff

Staci Bley
Sensenbrenner and VMC Residence Hall Director
Location: VMC Hall
Phone: 920-403-6440
Fax: 920-403-3361

staci.bley@snc.edu

Kari Brown
Mary Minahan McCormick and St. Joseph's Residence Hall Director
Location: MMM Hall
Phone: 920-403-3694
Fax: 920-403-3361

kari.brown@snc.edu

Matt DeBlieck
Burke, Townhouse and Carriage House Hall Director
Location: Burke Hall
Phone: 920-403-3589
Fax: 920-403-3361

matt.deblieck@snc.edu

Lauri Govin
Office Manager for REH
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 111
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-3361

lauri.govin@snc.edu

Eileen Honish
Xanten, Premontre, College Houses, Roggenburg Hall, Doksany Hall and Hugh Hall Housing Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 115
Phone: 920-403-3442
Fax: 920-403-3361

eileen.honish@snc.edu

Cathy Lau
Student Services Coordinator
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: Knight Connections Desk
Phone: 920-403-3131
Fax: 920-403-3361

cathy.lau@snc.edu

Joey Lehto
Madelaine/Lorraine and Bergstrom Residence Hall Director
Location: Madelaine/Lorraine Hall
Phone: 920-403-3775
Fax: 920-403-3361

joey.lehto@snc.edu

Marissa Mckenney
Gries and Michels Residence Hall Director
Location: Michels Hall
Phone: 920-403-4370
Fax: 920-403-3361

marissa.mckenney@snc.edu

Michael Peckham
Director of Housing Operations
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-4051
Fax: 920-403-3361

mike.peckham@snc.edu

Joe Totman
Senior Director of REH
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-3361

joe.totman@snc.edu