• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Meet the REH Staff

Tanner Anderson
Tanner Anderson
Area Coordinator
Location: Gries and Victor McCormick Hall
Phone: 920-403-6440 or 920-403-4370
Phone: 920-403-6440 or 920-403-4370
tanner.anderson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Angel Gelhar
Angel Gelhar
Area Coordinator
Location: Burke and Sensenbrenner Halls, Carriage House and Townhouses
Phone: 920-403-3589 or 920-403-4118
Phone: 920-403-3589 or 920-403-4118
angel.gelhar@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Cathy Lau
Cathy Lau
Business Analyst - Housing & Coordinator of Continuous Improvement Initiative
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 111
Phone: 920-403-3131
Phone: 920-403-3131
cathy.lau@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Tracy Luczak
Tracy Luczak
Office Specialist
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 111
Phone: 920-403-3360
Phone: 920-403-3360
tracy.luczak@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Michael Peckham
Michael Peckham
Director of Housing Operations
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 119
Phone: 920-403-4051
Phone: 920-403-4051
mike.peckham@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Joe Totman
Joe Totman
Senior Director of Residential Education and Housing
Location: Todd Wehr Hall
Room: 118
Phone: 920-403-3360
Phone: 920-403-3360
Fax: 920-403-3361 joe.totman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Caitlin Wheeler
Caitlin Wheeler
Area Coordinator
Location: Michels, Premontre and Xanten Halls, College Service Houses
Phone: 920-403-6302
Phone: 920-403-6302
caitlin.wheeler@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow