• ALUMNI
  • PARENTS
  • LOCAL COMMUNITY
  • STUDENTS
  • FACULTY & STAFF
  • A-Z INDEX
  • |
Caption Arrow

Campus Resource Guide

Concern Office and Location  Contact Information
Counseling Counseling and Psychological Services
Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center 2nd Floor 
Phone: 920-403-3045
counseling@snc.edu 
Health concerns Health and Wellness Services
Mulva Family Fitness & Sports Center 2nd Floor
Phone: 920-403-3266
health@snc.edu 
Study skills/tutoring/ADA accommodations Academic Support Services
Todd Wehr Hall, Room 211
Phone: 920-403-1321
acadsupport@snc.edu 
Residential concerns Area Coordinator Phone: 920-403-3360
housing@snc.edu 
Disciplinary Issues Area Coordinator Phone: 920-403-3360
housing@snc.edu
Safety issues Campus Safety
Pennings Activity Center, room 120 
Phone: 920-403-3299
campussafety@snc.edu
Parking issues Parking
Pennings Activity Center, room 120
Phone: 920-403-3948
parking@snc.edu 
Financial Aid/Campus Employment    Financial Aid
Todd Wehr Hall, room 136
Phone: 920-403-3071
financialaid@snc.edu 
Internships Career & Professional Development
Todd Wehr Hall, room 215
Phone: 920-403-3040
careers@snc.edu 
Deciding on a major Career & Professional Development
Todd Wehr Hall, room 215 
Phone: 920-403-3040
careers@snc.edu 
Leadership activities Leadership, Service and First Year Engagement (LSE)
Campus Center, room 330
Phone: 920-403-4023
lse@snc.edu 
Meal plans

Dining
Michels Commons

Phone: 920-403-4030
campuscard@snc.edu 
Dietary accommodations Dining Services
Michels Commons
Phone: 920-403-3154
dining@snc.edu 
Student ID replacement Campus Card Services
Michels Commons, main lobby
Phone: 920-403-4030
campuscard@snc.edu 
Withdrawing from St. Norbert Registrar
Todd Wehr Hall, room 141
Phone: 920-403-3216
registrar@snc.edu 
Back To Top Arrow