Caption Arrow

Counseling & Psychological Services Staff

Lisa Burke
Lisa Burke
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sport Center
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099 lisa.burke@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Patricia Christman
Patricia Christman
Billing Specialist and Secretary/Receptionist
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sports Center
Phone: 920-403-3253
Phone: 920-403-3253
Fax: 920-403-3099 patricia.christman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jenny De Cleene
Jenny De Cleene
Secretary/Receptionist
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sport Center
Phone: 920-403-3273
Phone: 920-403-3273
Fax: 920-403-3099 jenny.decleene@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Tom Doughman
Tom Doughman
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sport Center
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099 tom.doughman@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Theresa Refsguard
Theresa Refsguard
Office Manager
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sport Center
Phone: 920-403-3922
Phone: 920-403-3922
Fax: 3266 theresa.refsguard@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Bruce Robertson, Ph.D.
Bruce Robertson, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Counseling and Career Programs and Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sport Center
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-4099 bruce.robertson@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jennifer Sovey-Fahey
Jennifer Sovey-Fahey
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sport Center
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 3045 jennifer.sovey-fahey@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Brittini Wester
Brittini Wester
Licensed Professional Counselor
Location: Mulva Family Fitness and Sport Center
Phone: 920-403-3045
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099 brittini.wester@snc.edu

see photo See Photo