Counseling and Psychological Services is committed to helping students adjust to college life, learn effective coping skills, adapt to stressful life events and improve overall functioning.

Counseling & Psychological Services Staff

Lisa Burke
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099

lisa.burke@snc.edu

Patricia Christman
Billing Specialist and Secretary/Receptionist
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099

patricia.christman@snc.edu

Jenny De Cleene
Secretary/Receptionist
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099

jenny.decleene@snc.edu

Tom Doughman
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099

tom.doughman@snc.edu

Andrea (Andy) Guenther-Pal
Advanced Practice Social Worker
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099

andy.guenther-pal@snc.edu

Theresa Refsguard
Office Manager
Location: Main Hall
Room: 33
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 3266

theresa.refsguard@snc.edu

Bruce Robertson, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Counseling and Career Programs and Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-4099

bruce.robertson@snc.edu

Brittini Uhlig
Professional Counselor
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099

brittini.uhlig@snc.edu