Counseling and Psychological Services is committed to helping students adjust to college life, learn effective coping skills, adapt to stressful life events and improve overall functioning.

Counseling & Psychological Services Staff

Lisa BurkeLisa Burke
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099
lisa.burke@snc.edu 



Patricia ChristmanPatricia Christman
Secretary
Billing Clerk

Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
patricia.christman@snc.edu 


Sarah CruzSarah Cruz
Office Manager
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
sarah.cruz@snc.edu 
 


Jenny De CleeneJenny De Cleene
Secretary
Receptionist

Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3266
Fax: 920-403-3099
jenny.decleene@snc.edu 


Tom DoughmanTom Doughman
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099
tom.doughman@snc.edu


Megan JensenMegan Jensen
Licensed Professional Counselor
Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099
megan.jensen@snc.edu 



Bruce Robertson Bruce Robertson, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Counseling and Career Programs
Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Location: Main Hall
Phone: 920-403-3045
Fax: 920-403-3099
bruce.robertson@snc.edu